How I feel about ICTs

For me ICTS are something that I enjoy using for both personal and educational use. It is a tool that can be used to provide multimedia entertainment and also something that can be used to help educate yourself and others very effectively (Mid-Pacific ICT Center, n.d.). It is because this is my belief that I have a good relationship with technology and will try to use it as much as possible in my teaching as well as in my life. It is something that I will implement with pedagogy in order to teach the wide variety of learners that are at a school.

Source:

Ericsson. (2012, November 2). How is ICT changing the way teachers teach? [Video file]. Retrieved from https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-SumC2O5OX4

Mid-Pacific ICT Center. (n.d.). What Is ICT Education and Why Is It Important? – Mid-Pacific ICT Center. Retrieved from http://www.mpict.org/ict_education_defined_importance.html

Leave a Reply

