My conceptual model

concept map

My conceptual model was part of my learning in EDC3100 for week 2. In this conceptual model I looked at my learning in the first two weeks and put bits and pieces of it onto a conceptual model. This model showcases what I have learnt and lets me know areas which I need to learn more in. Conceptual models are important because they help me find interesting features in my learning (Starting point, n.d.). Conceptual models are something that I plan on using with my students as a future teacher as they really helped me to reflect and reinforce my learning.

Source:

Starting point. (n.d.). Why Use Conceptual Models? Retrieved from http://serc.carleton.edu/introgeo/conceptmodels/why.html

Leave a Reply

