How I feel about Feedly and Diigo

Feedly and Diigo are something that was introduced us to the at the very beginning of the course. During the introductory week we were guided through how to set them up. At first I wasn’t sure about either of these two things but after a while one of them jumped out at me and made me realise just how useful it was. This was feedly. It allows us to see each others blogs easily and stay in touch. Whilst I feel feedly is great I’m still not sure about Diigo and don’t find it extremely useful. Allison (https://jayneally.wordpress.com/) agrees with me about the usefulness of Feedly but also finds Diigo extremely useful.

Leave a Reply

