Choosing a topic for assignment 2

Choosing a year level as well as a subject and content descriptors for assignment 2 was something that was very tricky for me but something that I believe will work well. I wanted to take a chance with this assignment to do something I had not been able to do before. For me, this was teaching a lower year level some English incorporating ICTs. This is something that I believe would be challenging and also fun. Combining ICTs in a lower year level English unit made it so that I could incorporate drawing with writing to make a unit that I think the students would really enjoy.

 

Australian Curriculum and Assessment Reporting Authority. (2016). Foundation to Year 10 Curriculum. Retrieved from http://www.australiancurriculum.edu.au

Leave a Reply

