My experience with assignment 2 so far…

So far this assignment for me has been a task that I find to be both useful towards my future and an assignment that has been laid out very well. The books and tasks laid out each week by the course have almost been a step by step guide to help us work our way through this assignment and have been extremely helpful to me and others. Megan Hooper (https://megan0061021386.wordpress.com/2016/04/12/thank-you-its-becoming-a-breeze/) also thinks that the way this course has been laid has really helped with assignment 2. The assignment itself also helps me as a future teacher by giving me the opportunity to practice writing a unit plan.

Leave a Reply

