How are other people doing?

After reading Mrs H’s blog post (https://teachingmrsh.wordpress.com/2016/05/10/what-does-my-classroom-look-like/) about her school I am even more nervous about going to my school and meeting my mentor. She said that she would have problems using the ICTs at the school because the students would be too short to reach the computers in the spin chairs. I don’t think it will be a problem for me because I have grade sixes but I’m sure I will run into other issues instead. I’m meeting with my teacher on Friday of this week so hopefully all goes well. I will probably make a blog post about my experience and the school.

Leave a Reply

